Latest Products http://www.hindustanscientificlinkers.in Latest Products 17-05-30 en-us http://www.hindustanscientificlinkers.in Color Spectrophotometer http://www.hindustanscientificlinkers.in/color-spectrophotometer.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 One of the foremost Suppliers, we are a known for the exceptional Color Spectrophotometer in the market. Based in Cuttack(India), we have gained prominence in the market with our professional behavior and affordable prices. Digital Spectrophotometer http://www.hindustanscientificlinkers.in/digital-spectrophotometer.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Offering Digital Spectrophotometer, we are eminent Suppliers catering efficiently to the demands of the customers. We are situated in Cuttack(India) and we have a well-developed network that assists us in reaching any destination. Digital PH Meter http://www.hindustanscientificlinkers.in/digital-ph-meter.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can trust us to make delivery of consignments since; we have collaborated with reckoned transportation service providers. Available with us in several grades and specifications, our products stand high on the counts of quality. Electronic Precision Balance http://www.hindustanscientificlinkers.in/electronic-precision-balance.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our excellent connectivity, trusted shipping facilities, we smoothly deliver the product basket to the clientele. Our pool of professionals keep close eye on the quality of the products so as to deliver the best in class range. Travelling Microscope http://www.hindustanscientificlinkers.in/travelling-microscope.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for delivering the orders within the specified time frame owing to our modern transit facilities. Well-established as a notable name, we cater to the demands of customers from Cuttack(India) to every nook and corner. Erlenmeyer Flasks http://www.hindustanscientificlinkers.in/erlenmeyer-flasks.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are most sought after Supplier, affianced in providing user and pocket friendly Erlenmeyer Flasks. Situated in Cuttack(India), the company has carved a niche for itself in the market with its flawless range of products. Round Bottom Flasks http://www.hindustanscientificlinkers.in/round-bottom-flasks.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For years, we are engaged in dealing of Round Bottom Flask, as we are its reckoned supplier in the market. We are a fast growing provider of the finest product range, functioning from our base in Cuttack(India). Laboratory Beakers http://www.hindustanscientificlinkers.in/laboratory-beakers.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our wide distribution network and the fastest transit system, buyers can receive their orders on timely basis. For those seeking to buy superior-grade Laboratory Beakers, we are the best suppliers of it in the market. Vacuum Flasks http://www.hindustanscientificlinkers.in/vacuum-flasks.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Interested buyers can place orders with us, timely delivery of the same are our foremost concern. Based in Cuttack(India), we are in the business of supplying products that are reckoned for their quality and excellence. Conical Flasks http://www.hindustanscientificlinkers.in/conical-flasks.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most promising name when it comes to Conical Laboratory Flask. The wide assortments of products we offer are strictly as per the globally accepted norms. Laboratory Incubators http://www.hindustanscientificlinkers.in/laboratory-incubators.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We maintain proper schedules for the delivery of bulk or urgent consignments so as to deliver the range in set time and gain utmost customer satisfaction. Looking for trusted Lab Incubator suppliers? We are the perfect ones and capable of fulfilling bulk orders. Incubator Shaker http://www.hindustanscientificlinkers.in/incubator-shaker.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired dedicated professionals for checking the quality of the products against various parameters. Established in Cuttack(India), we are well-known name offering comprehensive range of products. Binocular Microscope http://www.hindustanscientificlinkers.in/binocular-microscope.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the immense knowledge and experience, our company presents a comprehensive array of Binocular Microscope in the national market. Backed by a productive network, our company is able to cater to buyers all over Cuttack(India) and other Cuttack(India)s with ease. Analytical Balances http://www.hindustanscientificlinkers.in/analytical-balances.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Placed in Cuttack(India), ours is an emerging company serving the clients with broad range of products. Advanced transportation facilities, efficient workforce, on time delivery of the products make us stand out from the crowd. Laboratory Chemicals http://www.hindustanscientificlinkers.in/laboratory-chemicals.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the suppliers of Laboratory Chemicals from last 15yrs. We supplied product only in Odisha. We are always deals with good brand. We make available a huge product basket that our quality auditors check closely to maintain the set standards. Brass Sextant http://www.hindustanscientificlinkers.in/brass-sextant.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A Brass Sextant is a doubly reflecting navigation instrument used to measure the angle between any two visible objects. The principle of the instrument was first implemented around 1730 by John Hadley and Thomas Godfrey but it was also found later in the unpublished writings of Isaac Newton . Four Probe Setup http://www.hindustanscientificlinkers.in/four-probe-setup.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deals in Four Probe Setup The experimental set up consists of probe arrangement, sample , oven 0-200°C, constant current generator , oven power supply and digital panel meter(measuring voltage and current). Four probe apparatus is one of the standard and most widely used apparatus for the measurement of resistivity of semiconductors. Anderson Bridge Circuit http://www.hindustanscientificlinkers.in/anderson-bridge-circuit.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Aim To determine the self inductance of the coil (L) using Andersons bridge. To calculate the value of inductive reactance (XL) of the coil at a particular frequency.